Filter by
  • Walter R

    PARK RAPIDS, MN | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    I always have a very good experience at the dealership

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    November 15, 2022
    Walter, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael B

    NISSWA, MN | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    Fast service, pleasant waiting area.

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    November 8, 2022
    Michael, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • James C

    BRAINERD, MN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Quick lane works good.

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    October 30, 2022
    James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David F

    HACKENSACK, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Great people, friendly and very helpful

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    October 9, 2022
    David, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Beth Z

    NISSWA, MN | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Great Service! Thank you!

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    September 29, 2022
    Beth, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Craig F

    FINLAYSON, MN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    I wish the problem had never occurred and I hope there is no future problems associated. Your team made it right. Thank you

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    September 26, 2022
    Craig , thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (218) 829-4787 so we can assist you further.
  • Robert H

    BROOKLYN PARK, MN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Friendly staff. Great service.

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    September 18, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Archie G

    LEPORT, MN | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Very courteous! Quick service! Thankyou!

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dondelinger Chevrolet-Cadillac, INC.
  • Zachary R

    BOVEY, MN | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    It was a long grueling wait for the truck i ordered. However i realize that is not the salespersons fault. Matt Kampa did a exceptional job with the lack of tools he was given. Thank you Matt for your time and patience!

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dondelinger Chevrolet-Cadillac, INC.. We hope you have a great day!
  • Trinity R

    DEERWOOD, MN | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    I got a chevi impala 2012, amazing condition! Got the windshield replaced and got an amazing deal for how expensive vehicles are at the moment. We were helped by Matt Kampa, he’s such a good and friendly sales man.

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    September 8, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care.