Filter by
  • Kirk A

    LITTLE FALLS, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Good service but can do better by doing the oil change faster in Quick Lube. I had to wait for an hour and half. That is very disappointed as I hate to wait for this long!

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    June 20, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (218) 829-4787.
  • Patricia M

    HACKENSACK, MN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    They are always great, even tho they were very busy.

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Paul E

    BRAINERD, MN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    was very happy with your service department

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    May 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Francine C

    PILLAGER, MN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    always awesome service

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    May 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stephen L

    BAXTER, MN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Fast friendly service.

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    April 15, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Page W

    CROSSLAKE, MN | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Drew Peterson is the very best. Professional, knowledgeable. Goes out of his way to make things right

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    April 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cindy L

    PINE RIVER, MN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Technician, got me right in, assured me that it wouldn't take long. Completed task and got me on my way quickly. Great customer service.

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    April 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Davin R

    BRAINERD, MN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    Very good experience

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    April 4, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for leaving us this response!
  • Thomas S

    COHASSET, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Had oil change and my oil change card was full so it was free I like that

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    April 1, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert H

    BRAINERD, MN | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2022
    Service completed on time. Friendly service personnel.

    Response from Dondelinger Automotive

    March 9, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!